Testimonials

House looks like new, so it was worth the price. Shane worked 7 hours straight and it shows. We had a lot of neighbors compliment on how nice the house looks, too. And that was a special bonus to us. I plan on using this company again next year!

Kim T.

Madison, AL - 10-23-2017

They provided excellent service on time and with a great attitude.

Frank S.

Madison, AL - 06-25-2017

High quality results in very short time.

Gary C.

Athens, AL - 05-04-2017

Very courteous and prompt

Frankie L.

Decatur, AL - 03-23-2017

They showed up on time and did what they said they were going to do. Very gentlemanly and respectful. Wish I had called earlier.

Bob G.

Harvest, AL - 03-21-2017

Excellent work very courtesy explain pro endure before work was started.

Janet H.

Madison, AL - 10-9-2017

Excellent company to do business with! Very good work! They made the process very easy for me as the customer.

Brad C.

Madison, AL - 10-7-2017

Very please with service provided.

Josie G.

Harvest, AL - 10-2-2017

Shane was very professional. And did a great job at soft washing my house and garage. I would recommend Shane Kiser to anyone needing pressure washing done.

Doug P.

Huntsville, AL - 9-20-2017

Shane is technically proficient, professional, courteous, and reliable - have not found many contractors in the area that have all these attributes. It has been a pleasure working with him - he ended doing two homes for us (rental and home we occupy). Shane offered suggestions based on his proficiency, but was not pushy - provided the facts and was fine with my decisions. Quality of work was excellent.

Mac G.

Athens, AL - 9-8-2017

On time, very courteous, did a great job.

Carey H.

Hartselle, AL - 03-01-2017

Service provided was very professional, and did a great job of pressure washing the vinyl siding paying attention to detail. I recommend them for others looking for this service.

Sreedhar B.

Madison, AL - 11-13-2016

Just had Shane from North Alabama Pressure Washing come by. Simply outstanding job. He just kept working on it until it was perfect... above and beyond what I expected him to do considering how bad my place was. Very wooded area with lots of moisture and mold everywhere. Now that Shane is finished it's amazingly spotless, the house wasn't this clean when I bought it. Couldn't be happier with the cost or job that was done. Highly recommend. I will be using him again for my rental property and probably yearly here on out.

Scott B.

Elkmont, AL - 10-24-2016

North Alabama power washers cleans without ripping the siding off and without making the paint peal off.

Sheila N.

Madison, AL - 09-18-2016

Very professional & dependable. Highly recommended.

Ben G.

Madison, AL - 09-03-2016

They did a great job. What I found great was their approach to customer service. They have an excellent Web page detailing how they do the job. In addition they personally made an appointment to check out the job then gave me the estimate.

Homeowner

Madison, AL - 08-06-2016

A little more than others, but quality of work and professionalism WELL worth it!!! Trying to sell my home and this service makes exterior look like freshly painted.

Kim B.

Madison, AL - 07-20-2016

Arrived in time and finished in a timely manner.

Homeowner

Harvest, AL - 07-20-2016

Leave Us A Review Online!

We value your feedback and one of the best things you can do as a client is leave us an online review. If you’ve had a positive experience with our services, or with a member of our staff, we would be grateful if you took a few seconds to leave us a review.

Here's How To Do It

Click the button below and leave us a review!